<<< back to article list

Kelowna Condos


Blog by | April 15th, 2008


AREA PROJECT NAME ADDRESS TYPE UNITS STORIES WEBSITE
Kelowna S/Mission Manteo Lakeshore condo 150 4 www.ownmanteo.com
  Mission Lofts Lequime loft 22 4 www.themissionlofts.com
  Mission Meadows Casorso condos 22 4 www.missionmeadows.ca
  The Water's Edge Truswell Rd condo 64 4 www.thewatersedgekelowna.ca
  Orchard Springs K.L.O Rd condo 200 4 www.orchardsprings.ca
  Amber Hill Chute Lake Rd Town Homes 44 2 www.amberhill.ca
  Gardena Kettle Valley Town Homes 20 2 www.kelownatownhomes.com
             
Rutland/Springfield Artisan Hwy 97 and Taylor condo 45 4 www.artisankelowna.ca
  Invue springfield/spall condo 92 12 www.invueliving.com
  Mission Creek Towers by Park Place Condo 59 8 www.missioncreektower.com
  The Gate Black Mountain Condo 54 4 www.thegatekelowna.com
  Metro Town Crossing Hartman Condo 38 2 www.metrotowncrossing.ca
             
Downtown Azure Richtar St. condo 28 4 www.liveazure.ca
  Fuzion Bernard condo 19 4 www.clubfuzion.ca
  Martin lofts Martin Ave lofts 41 4 www.martinlofts.ca
  Mode Dickson Ave. condo 57 4 www.modeliving.ca
  Radius Enterpriseway Town Homes 5 3 www.radiuskelowna.com
  Radius Enterpriseway condo 28 3 www.radiuskelowna.com
  Osprey At Waterscapes Sunset condo 84 4 www.livingatwaterscapes.com
  The Murano Harvey condo 67 4 www.muranokelowna.com
             
Glenmore Centre Point Kelowna 1350 Ridge Way condo 69 4 www.centrepointkelowna.com
  The Conservatory Glenmore condo 400 10 www.theconservatory.com
  Urban Village Glenmore Kane Rd. condo 124 4 www.urbanvillageglenmore.com
  Yale Town Glenmore Drv. condo 80 3 www.yaletownkelowna.com
  The Pear Wood Glenmore townhomes 47 2 www.pearwoodcorner.com
             
WestBank/Shannon L Eagle Terrace Condos Shannon Lake condo 64 5 www.sharonblack.ca/eagleterrace
  Copper Sky Old Okanagan Hwy condo 200   www.copperskyliving.com
  Kaleido At Westbank Carrington Rd. condo 82 4 www.experiencethemove.com
  Miravista Brown Rd condo 200 4 www.miravista.ca
  Sundance Ridge  Upper Sundance Drv. condo 116 3 www.sundanceridge.ca
  Terravita Auburn Rd. condo 143 3 www.terravitaliving.com
  Tesoro